Open Door Theater – Board of Directors

Resource Files (By-Laws, Guidelines, Production files)
Open Door Resource Files

Meeting Minutes
Board Minutes in Google Drive

List of Board Members (alphabetical by first name) Send e-mail to the whole board by writing to board@opendoortheater.org

NameYear JoinedAddressCity/State/ZIPEmailPhoneTerm End
Abigail Kilcommins20173 Green Hill RoadHarvard, MA 01451ackilcommins@gmail.com2021
Amanda Duggan2014186 Pope RoadActon, MA 01720amanda.m.duggan@gmail.com978-621-68822022
Barbara Estabrook - Exec. Comm. At-Large200450 Prospect StActon, MA 01720barbara.estabrook@gmail.com978-635-0685 (H) 978-387-3678 (M)2022
Beth Petr201726 Nashoba RoadActon, MA 01720beth.petr@gmail.com978-263-72082021
Brian Casey20186 Wilson LaneActon, MA 01720caseyfam96@gmail.com857-998-91702021
Chris DeLise2005394 Sargent RoadBoxborough, MA 01719chrisd@delise.com978-263-31082021
David Cass - Vice-President199632 Brunell AvenueLenox, MA 01240david@cassinc.com978-263-13062022
Dawn Gomez - Secretary201118 Old Village RoadActon, MA 01720dawn.gomez@globalfoundries.com978-264-96862021
Elaina Kourepenos200831 Laws Brook RoadActon, MA 01720ekourepenos@comcast.net978-263-8324 (H) 978-758-6782 (M)2021
Gregg Savage - Treasurer200526 Stoneymeade WayActon, MA 01720gregg@allthesavages.com978-266-1680 (H) 978-337-0574 (M)2022
Janice Smith20121279 Main StreetConcord, MA 01742janice.tigger@yahoo.com978-831-7767 (M)2022
Jennette Kollmann2017198 Picnic StreetBoxborough, MA 01719jennettek@focusnote.com917-558-00972021
Jill Blumenthal Shaya201135 Ethan Allen DriveActon, MA 01720jbs9497@comcast.net978-263-1766 (H) 508-577-6115 (M)2021
Nancy Depew2017103 Main StreetActon, MA 01720nancyldepew@gmail.com978-844-04202021
Nancy Duggan2013186 Pope RoadActon, MA 01720n.duggan@verizon.net978-621-60642021
Samatha Gould Kriveshko - President2001125 Mayfair RoadBoxborough, MA 01719jsamathagould@gmail.com781-760-05432021
Stephanie Henry2012147 Waite RoadBoxborough, MA 01719steffi2329@comcast.net978-590-13312022
Terri Carotenuto20191 Mohegan RoadActon, MA 01720jtcarotenuto@verizon.net978-621-97942021